Food Feasts and farewell-for-now British fare..

Well, I am back in California. Super jetlagged and about to head to sleep again but figured I should post a few things since its been ages. Was just soaking up my time in London while I was still there as much as possible and work when I got back to Ca. But fear not London cronies! I still plan on moving back in April. These are a few of my parting images from my last few days in London… what, are you surprised they are all of food? Of course they are.. maybe that’s because when I woke up this morning my mouth started salivating for Mexican food… and a beer. Has England turned me in a pint-loving alchy? Perhaps. That said, its also 6pm on my body clock, perfect timing to hit the pub and meet up with friends and be all cozy.

Here is a shot of my last delicious breakfast before leaving London. Beautiful, yes? Mmmm..

And then on my last night I was treated to a delicious, and I mean really really tasty, chicken roast dinner. I think I can still taste the yummy flavors in my mouth. What a good way to say until-next-time. Was lovely. Thanks so much Hannah and Tom!

About jordangordon

Ashley Jordan Gordon is a freelance photographer currently based out of San Francisco, California. Ashley works in Portrait and Editorial photography, as well as being trained and still working in Documentary and Fine Art. Some of Gordon's more notable accomplishments include being exhibited in the UK's National Portrait Gallery for the Photographic Portrait Prize, and being featured on National Geographic. She graduated from University of California Santa Cruz with a degree in Environmental Studies and an emphasis in Documentary Photography in 2007. She is available for assignment, either domestic or abroad. Website: http://www.ashleyjordangordon.com/ All original images and words on this website are © copyrighted and sole property of Ashley Jordan Gordon –these images shall not be used for any reason nor shall they be reproduced without the expressed consent of Ashley Jordan Gordon
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

